ESMA recognises four new Third Country CCPs

The European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA), the EU’s financial markets regulator and supervisor, has recognised four additional third country CCPs (TC-CCPs) under Article 25 of the European Market Infrastructure Regulation (EMIR), bringing the total number of TC-CCPs recognised by ESMA to 39.


Continue reading with a PwC Plus-Subscription

  • verified Information source
  • daily updates
  • completely searchable articles (with refiner)
  • tailored alert
To the top